Staff Directory

First Initial Last Name DOE email address Title
M Adams Madams25@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
T Ahmed TAhmed14@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
N Ahmed Nahmed7@schools.nyc.gov AP
L Amaya Lamaya@schools.nyc.gov AP
Y Bacelic ybacelic@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
M Banwarie mbanwarie@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
F Barba fbarba@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
S Battaglia Sbattaglia@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
K Brijmohan KBrijmohan2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
P Brown pbrown36@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
N Cooper Ncooper11@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Z Cross Zcross@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
R Davis rdavis109@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
K Duran KDuran6@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
J Elfreich jelfrei@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
A Fuentes Afuentes10@schools.nyc.gov Comm. Asst.
J Geyer Jgeyer3@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
T Gordon Tgordon7@schools.nyc.gov Guidance
M Guisment Mguisment2@schools.NYC.gov Teacher
A Hardwick Ahardwickwhyte@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
C Jimenez Cjimenez23@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coord.
T Jordan Tjordan6@schools.nyc.gov Para
Z Joseph Zjoseph7@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
B Kanhai bkanhai@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
M Kim mkim53@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
S Lieberman Slieber4@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
E Mangano Emangano2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
M Mayorga mmayorga2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
R McHenry rmchenry@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
S Mohan Smohan@schools.nyc.gov Principal
A Ott Aott2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
M Palermo Mpalermo10@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
N Peresztegi Nperesztegi@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
C Pierre cpierre5@schools.nyc.gov AP
K Porter Kporter5@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
W Qureshi wqureshi@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
A Rosario Abrito14@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
G Rosario Grosario15@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
M Rosenberg Mrosenberg16@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
J Ross Jross34@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
J Santiago Jsantiago74@schools.nyc.gov Social Worker
R Scherer Rscherer3@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
N Silverstein  Nsilverstein@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
E Thomas Ethomas14@schools.nyc.gov Guidance
A Thompson Athompson62@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
S Yeam SYeam@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Epic Logo #6 (ON LEFT)

EPIC High Schools, an outgrowth of the NYC Expanded Success Initiative (and with generous support from Open Society Foundations), makes learning responsive, engaging and accessible.

Contact Us

121-10 Rockaway Boulevard,
Queens, NY 11420

 

Phone:
718-845-1290 

Fax:
718-843-2072